Turn, Turn, Turn

from us.fotolia.comWhy does rainy stay too long?
It’s raining like poured from a bucket
I think there is something wrong
In April, streets and trees are still wet

Turn, turn, turn, please turn
Turn off the dark, give me the shine
I miss the sunburn
Why can’t I see the silver line?

When dry will come up
if April is still rainy?
We only have you both
Why can’t you divide the time evenly?

So you said that it was my fault?
You said that I should save the nature?
I’m not superhero who has power to change the world
I only can keep my surrounding nurture

One thought on “Turn, Turn, Turn

  1. It’s my #98 writing. I’m trying to follow WordPress’ 365 Days of Writing Prompts.
    #98 April 8 Turn, turn, turn: For many of us, winter is blooming into spring, or fall hardening into winter. Which season do you most look forward to?

Leave a Reply

