When I decided to start a blog

Image

What was on your mind when you decided to start a blog?

On my mind, I had to push my self to start writing. Actually, I dream be a good author, but I always have a thousand reasons to put off writing. I know the only way to become a good author is to write. And one way to do it is blogging. So, here I am. Blogging.

But how to blog?

I was a newbie in the blogosphere when I started it. Fortunately, WordPress team created 30 days of digestible blogging assignments that will get me from “What’s this blog thing?” to a blog I’m excited and proud to publish.  They gave one bite-sized task a day for 30 days for a solid blogging foundation. I hope this program can motivate me to write.

So, become a good author?

I dare!

Leave a Reply

